• Home
  • Live Webinars

SFACC Cancellation and Refund Policy

When the registrant is unable to attend, and is not in a position to transfer his/her place to another person or to another event, then the following refund arrangements apply:

• Live event registrations cancelled more than 30 days before the event will be refunded 80% of the registration fees.

• Live event registrations cancelled less than 30 but more than 15 days before the event will be refunded 50% of the registration fees.

• Live event registrations cancelled less than 15 days before the event will not be eligible for a refund.

• “On demand” webinars are non-refundable.

For questions related to this policy, email Valentino@sfacc.net.  

Take me to Events "On-Demand"


Upcoming Events

Events Coming Soon Please Stayed Subscribed!

Past events

Saturday, November 19, 2022 Implementation of Counseling Services in Florida's Schools
Saturday, November 19, 2022 Adult Children of Immigrant Parents and Mental Health
Friday, September 30, 2022 The Counselor's Guide to Addressing Medical Cannabis Use in Treatment
Friday, August 19, 2022 God Doesn’t Make No Junk, but He Sure Made Me: ADHD Journey Through the Lifespan
Thursday, July 21, 2022 An Introduction to Accelerated Resolution Therapy (ART)
Friday, June 17, 2022 Masculine Revival: Working With Men in a Confused Era
Friday, June 03, 2022 Counseling with the Multigenerational Family
Friday, May 20, 2022 Marital Counseling in Culturally Diverse America
Saturday, April 23, 2022 Helping to Repair Injured Relationships In a Nation Overcome by Addictions
Saturday, March 26, 2022 Preparing Your Clients and Yourself for a Fulfilling Retirement
Friday, January 21, 2022 "Help Me; I Hate You:" The Dialectical Behavior Therapy Perspective of Complex Clients
Friday, October 29, 2021 NBFE-SFACC 2021 Virtual Certification Workshop
Friday, October 22, 2021 The Psychology of School Shooters
Saturday, September 18, 2021 Why Women Stay and Go Back, Often Over and Over
Friday, August 27, 2021 Emotional Support Puppies, Peacocks, and Tarantulas; Oh, My! The Clinical Mental Health Counselor’s Role in Addressing Client Requests for Emotional Support Animals.
Friday, July 23, 2021 “Can I Do That?” Legal, Ethical, and Clinical Considerations for Counselors and Psychological Testing
Friday, July 02, 2021 "Good Reports" vs. "Bad Reports:" A Judicial Perspective
Saturday, May 29, 2021 Emotional Archeology: Going Down to Go Up
Saturday, April 17, 2021 The Spirit-led Self: Healing Clients Using the Internal Family Systems Model
Saturday, March 20, 2021 Parenting in an Age of Digital Adversity: How to Help the Families We Work With as Well as Our Own
Saturday, February 20, 2021 To Be Released from Debt: An Experiential Model of Forgiveness and Healing For Couple Infidelity
Saturday, January 16, 2021 Risk Assessment, Suicide Prevention, and Telehealth: Considerations and Practices
Saturday, November 21, 2020 The Confident Therapist: Courage to be You in a Clinical World of Systems and Modalities
Saturday, October 17, 2020 Why an Understanding of Hermeneutics Is Important for Christian Counselors
Saturday, September 19, 2020 Effective Practices When Counseling in a Virtual Format
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software